ndom018/includes/analytics.js?v=cf34f82" type="text/javascript"> Raavi Inc. - Contact Us

  

Inquiries | Renovation | Career | Contact Us  
Home | About Raavi | Gallery | Do It Yourself
 

 

 
Ask for Friendly Quotes
   
Quote for Kitchen Renovation
Quote for Basement Renovation
Quote for Windows & Doors Renovation
Quote for Interior Design
Quote for Additions Renovation
 
Renovation
   
Kitchen Design
Basement Renovation
Mold Removal
Tips for selling a house
 
Do It Yourself
   
Design/Build Benefits
Plan your renovation
Basement Design Tips
How to fix basement cracks ?
Work with which company?
"Do it Yourself" vs
Professional's Job
 

 

 

:: Contact Us
 
:: Toronto Office    
    (416) 821 – 0666
    Raavi Inc.
3146 C Lakeshore Blvd.
Etobicoke Ontario M8V 1L5
     
:: Mississauga Office    
    (905) 270 – 0241
    Raavi Inc.
631 Green Meadow Cres.
Mississauga Ontario L5A 2V3
     
:: Send us an Email ;    
General Information:   info@raavi.ca
On going project Enquiries:   office@raavi.ca
Basement Section:   basement@raavi.ca
Flooring Section:   flooring@raavi.ca
Roofing Section:   roofing@raavi.ca
Kitchen Section:   kitchen@raavi.ca
Bathroom Section:   bathroom@raavi.ca

Job Seekers:

  carrier@raavi.ca
 
The Raavi renovations are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service. If you would like to contact us with a comment or complaint, please call our Customer Care Department where one of our specialists will be able to speak with you personally.

The Customer Care Department is available Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. We are always appreciative of our customer's input and will work with you to provide the information you require or a solution to your problem. Call 416 821-0666 or email us at office@raavi.ca
 
 
   

Designed By SlashTime